发现全英最佳语言中心!
我在寻找...课程学生年龄
语言选择
英国文化委员会

基于英国文化委员会中心检查报告

  • ELgo提供所有英国文化委员会认证语言中心信息,它们均达到英国文化委员会标准,而该标准是对英国英语教学最严格的认定!ELgo提供所有英国文化委员会认证语言中心信息,它们均达到英国文化委员会标准,而该标准是对英国英语教学最严格的认定!
  • 基于英国文化委员会检查报告对超过550家认证语言中心进行评级。探索布莱顿的最佳选择!基于英国文化委员会检查报告对超过550家认证语言中心进行评级。探索布莱顿的最佳选择!
  • 基于英国文化委员对检查报告对超过550家授权语言中心进行评级。探索伦敦的最佳选择!基于英国文化委员对检查报告对超过550家授权语言中心进行评级。探索伦敦的最佳选择!

本月优选语言学校

纽卡斯尔国际学舍是英国文化委员会认证的英语学校,EAQUALS欧洲语言服务质量协会正式会员,English UK英国英语协会成员及IHWO国际学舍世界组织成员。学校位于生机勃勃的大学集中城市——泰恩河畔纽卡斯尔,设有16间宽敞明亮的教室,提供免费wifi,配...

选择目的地类型

我们推荐

为您推荐

Bell London

Bell London

自1955年第一所贝尔学校创立至今,我们已经为世界各地的许多学生带来成功,改变了超过一百万人的生活。伦敦贝尔向16岁以上学生提供英语培训,帮助他们准备成绩多国认可的雅思考试,同时面向职业人士开展商务英语教学以帮助他们进一步发展事业。
Bell Young Learners

Bell Young Learners

勇于接受挑战,奋发上进,迈向成功。针对7-17岁学生,我们的少年学习者课程不仅提高孩子的英语能力,更帮助发展重要的社会能力,例如自信、责任感、相互尊重和团队协作,为有所成就的未来铺平道路。
Bell Cambridge

Bell Cambridge

位于剑桥的校园带来风景如画的学习环境和包容协作的校园社区文化。学校毗邻历史悠久的剑桥城市中心,配备有一流的学习、社会活动和休闲设施,包括一座大型现代学习中心、学生活动室及室内外就餐区。

Find the perfect language centre in the UK
I am looking for aCourse inFor a student aged
Choose language
British Council

Based on information from British Council centre inspection reports

  • ELgo gives information on all the language centres in the UK accredited by the British Council. These schools have all met the British Council standard, which is the most rigorous standard in British English language teaching.ELgo gives information on all the language centres in the UK accredited by the British Council. These schools have all met the British Council standard, which is the most rigorous standard in British English language teaching.
  • Ranking over 550 accredited language centres based on British Council inspection results. Find the best in Brighton!Ranking over 550 accredited language centres based on British Council inspection results. Find the best in Brighton!
  • Ranking over 550 accredited language centres based on British Council inspection results. See the best in London!Ranking over 550 accredited language centres based on British Council inspection results. See the best in London!

International House Newcastle

International House Newcastle English language school is accredited by the British Council, EAQUALS (full membership), English UK and is a member of the International House World Organisation (IHWO). The school location is in the centre of the lively university city of Newcastle-Upon-Tyne and offers the following facilities: 16 spa...

Choose destination type

Our recommendations

Recommended for you..

Bell London

Bell London

Since our first school opened in 1955, we've created success stories for students from all over the world, transforming the lives of over 1 million people. At Bell London, we teach English to students aged 16+, prepare students to take the internationally-recognised IELTS exam and teach Business English to professionals looking to develop their career.
Bell Young Learners

Bell Young Learners

Challenged. Motivated. Committed to success. For 7-17 year olds, our young learner courses not only improve children’s English, they also develop important life skills such as confidence, responsibility, respect and teamwork, establishing their route to a rewarding future.
Bell Cambridge

Bell Cambridge

Our Cambridge school offers a picturesque study environment and a supportive student community. Located within easy reach of the historic city centre, it features impressive study, social and leisure facilities including a large contemporary learning centre, student games room and indoor and outdoor dining areas.